Logo

Contact Us

Please complete the information below to send a contact message.

Contact Information

First Name*

Last Name*

Telephone Number

Email Address*

Contact Message

Message*

Image Verification

Image Verification*

Image Verification

Enter the text from the image above to help combat spam. Validation of your entry is case-sensitive. If you cannot read the text above, refresh this page to view a different image.

Please remember, you can always contact us via telephone or postal mail as well using the following information:

Gamlet
1750 Toronita St.
York, Pennsylvania 17402
United States

Telephone: 1.800.888.3677

Our Staff

David Cutright| Chairman of the Board / CEO

dcutright@gamlet.com | 717-845-1651 ext. 122

Scott Cutright| President / COO

scutright@gamlet.com | 717-845-1651 ext. 124

Kim March| Chief Financial Officer

kmarch@gamlet.com | 717-845-1651 ext. 123

Troy Shearer| Custom Products Manager

tshearer@gamlet.com | 717-845-1651 ext. 129

Chad Kenney| Plant Manager

ckenney@gamlet.com | 717-845-1651 ext. 137

Brian Deller| Account Manager

bdeller@gamlet.com | 717-845-1651 ext. 126

Harry Nguyen| Account Manager

hnguyen@gamlet.com | 717-845-1651 ext. 135

Jim Merrifield| Quality Control Manager

jmerrifield@gamlet.com | 717-845-1651 ext. 130

Dan Thorn| Purchasing Manager

dthorn@gamlet.com | 717-845-1651 ext. 131

Kevin Hartman| Assistant Plant Manager

khartman@gamlet.com | 717-845-1651 ext. 139

Cordella Robinson| Inventory Manager

crobinson@gamlet.com | 717-845-1651 ext. 141

Kryptronic Internet Software Solutions